Staff Directory

Name Title Extension Email
Ashley Myers Drug & Alcohol Case Manager 109 aenglert@wbdaac.org
Bo Hornberger Chief Fiscal Officer 101 bhornberger@wbdaac.org
Charles Holmes Drug & Alcohol Case Manager 112 cholmes@wbdaac.org
Cheryl Plankenhorn Drug & Alcohol Prevention Specialist 106 cplankenhorn@wbdaac.org
Chris Deal Drug & Alcohol Case Manager 104 cdeal@wbdaac.org 
Danielle Hardy Drug & Alcohol Prevention Program Specialist 114 dhardy@wbdaac.org 
Deanna Drick Drug & Alcohol Prevention Specialist 121 ddrick@wbdaac.org 
Deb Johnson Administrative Assistant 119 djohnson@wbdaac.org 
Emily Leidhecker Drug & Alcohol Case Manager 116 eleidhecker@wbdaac.org
Gina Sheehan Drug & Alcohol Case Manager 107 gsheehan@wbdaac.org 
Heather Karstetter Drug & Alcohol Case Manager 117 hyarrison@wbdaac.org 
Jennifer Reeder Assistant Director 108 jenreeder@wbdaac.org 
Julie Pittman Fiscal Technician 100 jpittman@wbdaac.org 
Lacy Shaffer Administrative Assistant 122 lshaffer@wbdaac.org
Natalie Sanso Drug & Alcohol Case Manager 123 nsanso@wbdaac.org
Pascha Ferry Drug & Alcohol Prevention Specialist pferry@wbdaac.org
Sade Caesar Drug & Alcohol Case Manager 113 scaesar@wbdaac.org
Sarah Guistina Drug & Alcohol Case Manager 115 sguistina@wbdaac.org 
Shea Madden Executive Director 103 smadden@wbdaac.org 
Taylor Winner Drug & Alcohol Case Manager 102 twinner@wbdaac.org
Vicky Murray Assistant DUI Coordinator 105 vmurray@wbdaac.org